Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Wade

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Wade

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrew Nason

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! They were so knowledgeable about what coverages I needed and what fit me best."

Brett Long

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an associate Noah help me out! Great team!"

Dallas Care

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and such a friendly crew. Noah let me know what discounts were available and is always available whenever I have any questions."

Clayton Lloyd

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Matt Nason is always very friendly."

Charlie griess

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very enjoyable!"

Emily

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Matthew was SO helpful! Excellent customer service."

Kim Ross

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly helpful and reasonable with rates. Been a customer for more that 20 years."

Allie Maternowski

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff and amazing service!"

Alana Nienaber

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Andrew and his team! They’re all so kind and always looking to help me out!"

Kendall Harrison

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place really saved me when I had my wreck back in January!! Personable staff too!"

Michael Lyston

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The people on the phone helped me get everything I needed."

Zach Naylor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here was so nice. I really appreciated all their hard work!"

Austin Cordy

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, will be recommending to friends and family"

Anne Bunger

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently became a client of this State Farm office, and I am extremely pleased. Initially, I only was looking for car insurance but after the excellent service I received from Noah Shank and his coworker, Colin, I switched my homeowners policy as well. Both of these young men are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to deal with!"

Kathy Hubbard

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched insurance carriers recently to State Farm. It was an easy process, thanks to our rep Collin Scott, who completed nearly all of the required paperwork for us and saved us money! I would recommend State Farm insurance for your auto and home insurance👍🏼."

Makensie Ellermann

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from this team. All are so friendly and helpful, I would recommend this agency to anyone!"

Ellen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful State Farm office! They do such a good job and are always responsive, helpful, and professional. Nick Nunley always does such great work. I appreciate their help!"

sarah blanchard

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Wade and his team went above and beyond for me!"

Keerstin Black

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew wade and his staff are amazing !!"

Ray Mohamad

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company has saved me so much money! The staff was great Mr Wade was great help! Couldn’t have chosen a better place! Thank you so much and definitely plan on being a forever customer ♥️ - Ray Mohamad"

Blake Spalding

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently worked with Patrick and he was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone I know!"

kenia betancourt

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very knowledgeable and capable of handling my needs. Nidia was great to work with!"

Elizabeth Agnew

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Patrick was incredibly helpful, informative, and friendly. Recommending this branch to friends and family."

Lauren Samuelson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so impressed by the customer service at Andrew Wade State Farm. They are all so great to work with and I appreciate how friendly and helpful the whole office is. Nick and Andrew really go above and beyond for their customers! 10/10 recommend."

hunter boyd

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are a lot of salesy people on the insurance business, but Nick Nunley is not one of them. He’s transparent and will help you get exactly what you need, no more no less."