Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Blackburn

Linda Blackburn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Blackburn
"I’m so glad I chose State Farm , it is so easy to add a vehicle or do a claim with them , fast an easy"
Profile photo of Jackie Campbell

Jackie Campbell

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jackie Campbell
"The office is attentive, responsive, and polite."
Profile photo of Katherine Blackard

Katherine Blackard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Blackard
"Just recently changed over to State Farm and Noah was so helpful! He was thorough, patient when I had questions, and ensured I understood everything. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Bonilla

Tracy Bonilla

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Bonilla
"I give state farm 5 stars"
Profile photo of Chasity Neace

Chasity Neace

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Neace
"I have had great experience with this company since day 1. They are always super nice and helps every way possible! Thank all of you at State farm insurance in Lexington ky!"
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"I am very happy to have this insurance they are a great people I enjoy working with them they are there when you need them and super people to work with"
Profile photo of EJ Williams

EJ Williams

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Williams
"Have always had a great experience with this particular branch as opposed to others in Lexington. The insurance specialist Matthew who answered my call today was especially helpful with setting up my renter's insurance for me and also help me work out a few issues that I was having with paperless billing. 5/5 stars."
Profile photo of Larry Hylton

Larry Hylton

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hylton
"ashley was were i put all 5 of my stars at thanks much"
Profile photo of Evan Howe

Evan Howe

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Howe
"Nick was a lot of help."
Profile photo of Maddie Carpenter

Maddie Carpenter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Carpenter
"Andrew was really helpful❤️"
Profile photo of Teresa Clontz

Teresa Clontz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Clontz
"Was very good explaining everything"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Thompson
"My agent Noah was awesome very professional friendly knows his job well his customer service and attitude is well deserved of a raise thanks Noah your newest state farm member. You are great and you rock keep up your great work."
Profile photo of becky

becky

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky
"i called in on friday upset about rate increase and i spoke to Ashley she helped my understand why my rates went up :)"
Profile photo of Eden Wolde

Eden Wolde

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Wolde
"I had an outstanding customer service experience with your office. My interaction with Matthew while getting my car insured was exceptional. Matthew went above and beyond, assisting me with every aspect and ensuring that I secured a favorable deal for my car insurance. Not only did he follow up with me after our initial conversation, but he also provided the space I needed to contemplate and make my decision. Matthew displayed a high level of professionalism, courtesy, and answered all my questions thoroughly. I am truly grateful for his amazing assistance."
Profile photo of Venessa French

Venessa French

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venessa French
"Had an accident, took great care of me. Smooth, easy transaction."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"I've had the same Insurance Company since 94 are they just kept going up I've looked for a year and finally found this company they didn't push they asked me what I needed so I got my house in my vehicle with them I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Rayan Anwer

Rayan Anwer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayan Anwer
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hughes
"They got me the best price thanks guys y’all r amazing"
Profile photo of KG Goff

KG Goff

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KG Goff
"They are a great place to do business with"
Profile photo of Juan Zhang

Juan Zhang

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Zhang
"I worked with Nick on my bundle policies of auto and renters. Nick was very professional and helpful. Beyond purchasing insurance, he helped me communicate with the leasing office to update the renters insurance paperwork. I canceled my old policies by myself because I knew how to do it in the apps. But Nick also offered to help me call my current providers to cancel policies. He can be a very helpful and reliable agent for someone who doesn’t know much about insurance. The whole experience was quick and smooth. I would highly recommend this office to other people."
Profile photo of Alex Ellermann

Alex Ellermann

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ellermann
"Wonderful experience overall!"
Profile photo of Matthew Norcia

Matthew Norcia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Norcia
"Had such a pleasant experience working with nick Nunley. It was smooth and he was extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Bradley Norcia

Bradley Norcia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Norcia
"Nick is the best agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Micah Norcia

Micah Norcia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Norcia
"A few months ago I decided to propose to my girlfriend and I knew I would need to have the engagement ring insured. Like a good neighbor, Nick Nunley was there for my assistance! After a quick phone call and sending some information over, the ring was insured. Thanks to State Farm I can rest easy knowing they have me covered."
Profile photo of Philip Lovekamp

Philip Lovekamp

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Lovekamp
"Love this place! Mr. Nunley was always there when I needed him!"