Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Well Educated

Well Educated

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Well Educated
"I have been with Andrew Wade and fellow staff for a few years now and I am absolutely amazed at how professional his team is Nick, Ashley and everyone else thank you so much for going above and beyond thank you so much."
Profile photo of Katrina Harp

Katrina Harp

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Harp
"Very accessible service, and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Dalton King

Dalton King

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton King
"I called the office regarding a question to a recently filed claim. Nick walked me through the entire process, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond with his explanation. It’s people like Nick why I will be a lifetime member of State Farm. Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Martha Mary

Martha Mary

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Mary
"I appreciate your help when hope was limited! Your team helped me when i had no help! May God Keep YOU! Love just like your Mother 💕 Forgive Just Like She Did' 🐦"
Profile photo of Cathy McFeeters

Cathy McFeeters

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy McFeeters
"The agents are friendly and knowledgeable, easy to talk to and helpful."
Profile photo of Kasey Halcomb

Kasey Halcomb

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Halcomb
"Nick did a great job of walking me through the home and auto coverages that worked best for me and got me some great coverage!"
Profile photo of Kento Kobayashi

Kento Kobayashi

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kento Kobayashi
"Always helpful, always friendly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Evans
"Andrew Wade was a gentleman but also a salesman. It's wasn't all about the quotes or prices it came with how does this sounds and with how are u today. Not pushing, not pressuring, and not demanding. We will contact again on some life insurance near future. Thanks Andrew"
Profile photo of Cassandra King

Cassandra King

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra King
"Agent Andrew Wade listened to what I wanted from policy and made sure I understood everything and even gave me options and just very nice I felt great with choice I made for my family thanks again"
Profile photo of Tracy Dip

Tracy Dip

May 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tracy Dip
"Andrew and Nick are always helpful and quick to respond when needed."
Profile photo of Romilson D Gérard

Romilson D Gérard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romilson D Gérard
"Agent Wade was patient and very clear during our meeting. I'm grateful for his work."
Profile photo of Hillary Hack

Hillary Hack

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Hack
"By far the best agency around. Ashley is especially helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amber Adams

Amber Adams

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Adams
"Andrew Wade and his staff excellent! I have always had a good experience with them. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brenda Ortiz

Brenda Ortiz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Ortiz
"The agents are all very polite when called. They stay in contact with you and quickly fix any issues you have."
Profile photo of Alexis Williams

Alexis Williams

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Williams
"Great office! Ashley is so sweet and kind"
Profile photo of Kayla ward

Kayla ward

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla ward
"I had a great call with them, super nice and willing to help in all areas. They work with me when I have any issues it questions and ready to get the best deal they can with the best benefits!"
Profile photo of Kristen Gough

Kristen Gough

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Gough
"We appreciate the quick answers and troubleshooting when we do have any car issues, and this office is always timely, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Collins
"Super friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Scott Carter

Scott Carter

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Carter
"I had a tremendous experience with Andrew Wade Insurance Agency, they were efficient and polite. Noah was the rep who helped me start a policy and he provided me with an outstanding experience, knowledgeable and straightforward, really helped me navigate the best options when deciding my insurance provider/coverage. Thank you to everyone involved for providing me a quality experience during a time of such chaos and change, it is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Emily Farmer

Emily Farmer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Farmer
"Very polite, give plenty of notice when bills are due, calls to confirm any issues with your account to make sure you know of any changes/ problems. Always willing to work with you on your time line. Great business."
Profile photo of Sunni Walters

Sunni Walters

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunni Walters
"Super nice and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Marc Mohon

Marc Mohon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Mohon
"I talked to Ashley recently to help facilitate some documentation when my mortgage was transferred to a new company and she was great! I've always had good dealings with Andrew's agency overall and what's most important to me is that they mostly leave me alone unless we actually need to get together and handle something, five stars."
Profile photo of Chris Conner

Chris Conner

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Conner
"They are always great to work with! Been with State Farm for 20+ years!"
Profile photo of Missy Strunk

Missy Strunk

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Strunk
"Noah was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable and eager to earn my business! He made purchasing a new policy so much easier"
Profile photo of Alex Peralta

Alex Peralta

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Peralta
"Muy buena atención al cliente y son muy amables 100 % recomendandos"